Elisaveta Taseva

Bookkeeper

Email: etaseva@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8167

Elisaveta is the Bookkeeper at Altro LLP.

Elisaveta is the Bookkeeper at Altro LLP. She enjoys dealing with numbers as much as she enjoys interacting with clients. Elisaveta brings over 15 years of full cycle bookkeeping experience and is very meticulous at keeping Altro’s books in great shape. Elisaveta grew up in Macedonia and received her Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering there prior to moving to Canada.

OUR TEAM

With over 25 years of experience, the team at Altro LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., FLC, TEP, CLA

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
Email: daltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8155 Read More

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

B.A., J.D.

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: swu@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

Bradley R. Thompson

Bradley R. Thompson

B.A., M.A., B.C.L., LL.B, LL.M (US Tax)

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: bthompson@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 514-940-8074

Read More

Altro Law

Altro Law

Alessandro Tortis

Alessandro Tortis

B.A., LL.B., D.D.N.

Associate, Quebec Notary & Legal Counsel
Alex is on leave of absence

Read More

Zaina Kottis

Zaina Kottis

B.A. (Hons), J.D.

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: zkottis@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8168

Read More

Julian Franch

Julian Franch

B.A., J.D., M.B.A.

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: jfranch@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8165

Read More

Avi Guttman

Avi Guttman

B.A., J.D.

Associate, Ontario, New Jersey, & New York Attorney
Email: aguttman@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 514-940-8069 Read More

Olga Bekmemeteva

Olga Bekmemeteva

HR & Operations Manager


Email: obekmemeteva@altrolaw.com
Tel: 416-477-8156

Read More

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Counsel, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: baltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

B.A., J.D.

Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
Email: gbabits@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-598-1333

Read More

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

B.A., J.D.

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 1-888-GO-ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More

Yana Timokhova

Yana Timokhova

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: ytimokhova@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8161

Read More

Stephanie Chan

Stephanie Chan

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: schan@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Alexia Gezink

Alexia Gezink

Client Coordinator

Client Coordinator, Executive Assistant
Email: agezink@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8150

Read More

Elisaveta Taseva

Elisaveta Taseva

Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper
Email: etaseva@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8167

Read More