Olga Bekmemeteva

HR & Operations Manager

Email: obekmemeteva@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8156

Olga Bekmemeteva is an HR & Operations Manager at Altro LLP.

Olga is the HR & Operations Manager at Altro LLP. She received her Human Resources Management certification from the Business School of the British Columbia Institute of Technology in Vancouver. Following her studies, she completed an internship with the Organizing Committee for the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Games.

Since her move to Toronto, Olga has been working in the legal industry for the past 10 years. She is passionate and dedicated to continuing to learn law firm operations best practices and what it takes to run a successful firm. She is a member of TLOMA.

Olga was born in Russia, and completed her Bachelor’s degree in Linguistics prior to moving to Canada.

She is a dedicated yogi and an aspiring yoga teacher, currently undergoing her apprenticeship with one of the most senior yoga teachers in North America.

OUR TEAM

With over 25 years of experience, the team at Altro LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., FLC, TEP, CLA

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
Email: daltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8155 Read More

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

B.A., J.D.

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: swu@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

Bradley R. Thompson

Bradley R. Thompson

B.A., M.A., B.C.L., LL.B, LL.M (US Tax)

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: bthompson@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 514-940-8074

Read More

Altro Law

Altro Law

Alessandro Tortis

Alessandro Tortis

B.A., LL.B., D.D.N.

Associate, Quebec Notary & Legal Counsel
Alex is on leave of absence

Read More

Zaina Kottis

Zaina Kottis

B.A. (Hons), J.D.

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: zkottis@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8168

Read More

Julian Franch

Julian Franch

B.A., J.D., M.B.A.

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: jfranch@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8165

Read More

Avi Guttman

Avi Guttman

B.A., J.D.

Associate, Ontario, New Jersey, & New York Attorney
Email: aguttman@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 514-940-8069 Read More

Olga Bekmemeteva

Olga Bekmemeteva

HR & Operations Manager

Overall operations, HR, Finance, IT, Marketing, and Facilities.
Email: obekmemeteva@altrolaw.com
Tel: 416-477-8156 Read More

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Counsel, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: baltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

B.A., J.D.

Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
Email: gbabits@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-598-1333

Read More

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

B.A., J.D.

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 1-888-GO-ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More