Matthew Silver

Counsel, Immigration Attorney, Ontario & Florida

Email: matthew@silverimmigration.com
Telephone: 1(888) 799-4769

Matthew is the Counsel and Immigration Attorney at Altro LLP.

Matthew Silver regularly represents a range of individuals and employers, from startups to corporate powerhouses, with regards to their immigration matters. Mr. Silver is a licensed attorney in the State of Florida and the Province of Ontario. He graduated Cum Laude from the University of Miami School of Law and earned an LL.M. in International Business from the prestigious Osgoode Hall Law School. Mr. Silver is also a Canadian Legal Advisor and Foreign Legal Consultant in the province of Quebec. He has sat on the Executive Committee of the American Immigration Lawyers Association.

Furthermore, Mr. Silver is the author of “Navigating US Immigration in Modern Times: A Review and Analysis of Work Visas.” The book goes in depth on popular work visas and explains complex immigration issues. The book reached best-seller status on Amazon.

OUR TEAM

With over 25 years of experience, the team at Altro LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., FLC, TEP, CLA

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
Email: daltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8155 Read More

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

B.A., J.D.

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: swu@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

Bradley R. Thompson

Bradley R. Thompson

B.A., M.A., B.C.L., LL.B, LL.M (US Tax)

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: bthompson@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8150

Read More

Avi Guttman

Avi Guttman

B.A., J.D., FLC, CLA

Senior Associate, Ontario, New Jersey, & New York Attorney
Email: aguttman@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 514-940-8069 Read More

Zaina Kottis

Zaina Kottis

B.A. (Hons), J.D., TEP

Senior Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: zkottis@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8168

Read More

Ryan Robertson

Ryan Robertson

B.Comm., J.D. (Canada), J.D. (USA)

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: rrobertson@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8165

Read More

Alessandro Tortis

Alessandro Tortis

B.A., LL.B., D.D.N.

Associate, Quebec Notary & Legal Counsel
Alex is on leave of absence

Read More

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Consultant, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: baltro@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

B.A., J.D.

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 1-888-GO-ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More

Matthew Silver

Matthew Silver

J.D., L.L.M, FLC, CLA

Counsel, Ontario & Florida Attorney
Email: matthew@silverimmigration.com
Telephone: 1(888) 799-4769

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

B.A., J.D.

Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
Email: gbabits@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-598-1333

Read More

Olga Bekmemeteva

Olga Bekmemeteva

HR & Operations Manager


Email: obekmemeteva@altrolaw.com
Tel: 416-477-8156

Read More

Yana Timokhova

Yana Timokhova

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: ytimokhova@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8161

Read More

Stephanie Chan

Stephanie Chan

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: schan@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Elisaveta Taseva

Elisaveta Taseva

Bookkeeper


Email: etaseva@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8167

Read More

Alexia Gezink

Alexia Gezink

Client Coordinator, Executive Assistant


Email: agezink@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8150

Read More