samantha-yf-wu-large

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: swu@altrolaw.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Samantha Y.F. Wu is an Associate at Altro LLP. Her practice focuses on cross border estate planning and real estate.

Prior to joining the team at Altro LLP, Samantha attended the University of British Columbia where she obtained her B.A. in Psychology. She later pursued her J.D. in the U.S. at the Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law at Yeshiva University. As a New York attorney with experience in litigation and investigation within the American legal system, Samantha brings a unique American perspective when working with Canadian clients in both Canada and the U.S.

Ms. Wu is admitted to practice law in New York and Ontario.

Honors and Affiliation

› National Association of Asian-American Professionals

Education

› University of British Columbia, 2007, B.A.

› Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University, 2010, J.D.

Bar Admissions

› New York – 2011

› Ontario – 2015

OUR TEAM

With 30 years of experience, the team at Altro LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

Altro_Levy-David_A_Altro-blue-800x800px

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney,
Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., F.Pl., TEP

Email: daltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8155

Read More

Matt C. Altro

Matt C. Altro

Partner, Cross Border Financial Planner
B. Comm., F.Pl., CFP®(Canada), CFP® (US), TEP

Email: maltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 514-940-8062

Read More

Altro_Levy-Samantha_Y_F_Wu-blue-800x800px

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: swu@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

Counsel, New York & Ontario Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Email: baltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Altro_Levy-Matthew_Wolch-blue-800x800px

Matthew Wolch

Matthew Wolch

Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.MOS., J.D.

Email: mwolch@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8164

Read More

mono-altro-levy-melissa-n-salvador

Melissa N. Salvador

Melissa N. Salvador

Associate, Texas Attorney & Foreign Legal Consultant
B.A., J.D.

Email: msalvador@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-642-8103

Read More

jonah-z-spiegelman

Jonah Z. Spiegelman

Jonah Z. Spiegelman

Of Counsel, British Columbia, Alberta & California Attorney
B.Sc., M.A., J.D.

Email: jonah.spiegelman@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 1.800.GO.ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More

jeffrey-feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 1.800.GO.ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More

Leanne Milech

Leanne Milech

Associate, Texas Attorney & Foreign Legal Consultant
B.A., J.D.

Email: msalvador@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-642-8103

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

Of Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
B.A. J.D.

Email: gbabits@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 1.800.GO.ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More

Daniel E. Safi

Daniel E. Safi

Articling Student
B.A., LL.B., J.D.

Email: dsafi@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 1.800.GO.ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More