David A. Altro

David A. Altro

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney,
Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., TEP

Email: daltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8155

Read More

Matt C. Altro

Matt C. Altro

Partner, Cross Border Financial Planner
B. Comm., F.Pl., CFP®(Canada), CFP® (US), TEP

Email: maltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 514-940-8062

Read More

Altro_Levy-Samantha_Y_F_Wu-blue-800x800px

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: swu@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

Bradley Richard Thompson

Bradley Richard Thompson

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., M.A., B.C.L., LL.B, LL.M (US Tax)

Email: bthompson@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 514-940-8074

Read More

Alessandro Tortis

Alessandro Tortis

Associate, Quebec Notary & Legal Counsel
B.A., LL.B., D.D.N.

Email: atortis@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416.477.8076

Read More

Zaina Kottis

Zaina Kottis

Associate, Ontario Attorney
B.A. (Hons), J.D.

Email: zkottis@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8168

Read More

Julian Franch

Julian Franch

Associate, Ontario Attorney
B.A., J.D., M.B.A.

Email: jfranch@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416.477.8165

Read More

Avi Guttman

Avi Guttman

Associate, Ontario, New Jersey, & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: aguttman@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 514-940-8069

Read More

Ife S. Ashabo

Counsel, US Immigration Attorney
B.A., J.D., F.L.C.

Email: iashabo@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416.642.8104

Read More

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

Counsel, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Email: baltro@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Ife S. Ashabo

Ife S. Ashabo

Counsel, U.S. Immigration Attorney
B.A., J.D., F.L.C.

Email: iashabo@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416-642-8104

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
B.A., J.D.

Email: gbabits@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 416.598.1333

Read More

jeffrey-feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com

Telephone: 1.888.GO.ALTRO (462-5876)

Read More