Rafiga Gurbanzade Profile Picture

Rafiga Gurbanzade


Associate, Ontario Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: rgurbanzade@altrolaw.com

Rafiga is an Associate Lawyer at Altro LLP specializing in domestic and cross-border corporate and tax planning.

Rafiga is an Associate Lawyer at Altro LLP specializing in domestic and cross-border corporate and tax planning.

Education

› LL.M Tax, York University – 2022

› J.D., University of Ottawa – 2017

› B.A., University of California Irvine – 2013

Bar Admissions

› Ontario – 2019

OUR TEAM

With over 35 years of experience, the team at Altro LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., FLC, TEP, CLA

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
Email: daltro@altrolaw.com
Read More

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

B.A., J.D.

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: swu@altrolaw.com

Read More

Bradley R. Thompson

Bradley R. Thompson

B.A., M.A., B.C.L., LL.B, LL.M (US Tax)

Partner, Ontario & New York Attorney
Email: bthompson@altrolaw.com

Read More

Avi Guttman

Avi Guttman

B.A., J.D., FLC, CLA

Partner, Ontario, New Jersey, & New York Attorney
Email: aguttman@altrolaw.com Read More

Stephania Fahmi

Stephania Fahmi

B.Sc., LL.L.

Associate, Quebec Attorney
Email: sfahmi@altrolaw.com

Read More

Eric Miller

Eric Miller

B.A., J.D.

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: emiller@altrolaw.com

Read More

Rafiga Gurbanzade

Rafiga Gurbanzade

B.A., J.D., LL.M Tax

Associate, Ontario Attorney
Email: rgurbanzade@altrolaw.com

Read More

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

B.A., J.D.

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
Email: jfeinberg@altrolaw.com

Read More

Matthew Silver

Matthew Silver

J.D., L.L.M, FLC, CLA

Counsel, Ontario & Florida Attorney
Email: matthew@silverimmigration.com

Read More

George A. Babits

George A. Babits

B.A., J.D.

Counsel, Ontario Lawyer
Email: george@babits.ca

Read More

Olga Bekmemeteva

Olga Bekmemeteva

HR & Operations Manager


Email: obekmemeteva@altrolaw.com

Read More

Yana Timokhova

Yana Timokhova

Articling Student

Licensed Paralegal
Email: ytimokhova@altrolaw.com

Read More

Stephanie Chan

Stephanie Chan

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: schan@altrolaw.com

Read More

Elisaveta Taseva

Elisaveta Taseva

Bookkeeper


Email: etaseva@altrolaw.com

Read More

Alexia Gezink

Alexia Gezink

Client Coordinator, Executive Assistant


Email: agezink@altrolaw.com

Read More

Rachel McFall

Rachel McFall

Law Clerk

Licensed Paralegal
Email: rmcfall@altrolaw.com

Read More